Why Re-do when you can Re-New

Our Reviews

BBB (Better Business Bureau) - Home Adviser

08/10/2018 | 5.0★

Our kitchen cupboards and backsplash look absolutely wonderful. Robert and Arlette were extremely helpful in guiding us to choices that matched our style. Mario was polite, professional and competed the work on time. Great job! I would highly recommend Re-New cabinets,LLC. 100%

by Jerry Y. on 8/10/2018


7/19/2018 | 5.0★

The kitchen cabinets look absolutely wonderful! We were told it would be about 4 1/2 to 5 days after starting and it was 5 days. Alphonso was very meticulous and made sure every door and drawer lined up perfectly. Great job!!

by Bill L. on 7/19/2018


7/18/2018 | 5.0★

My wife and I feel very fortunate to have found Re-New Cabinets to facilitate our kitchen makeover. Just having moved to the Phoenix area, our intent was to talk to, and get bids from multiple vendors. After meeting Robert and Arlette, that strategy was shelved and we went with Re-New Cabinets. Robert and Arlette made the process of choosing cabinets, pulls and tile very easy; guiding us to choices that matched our personal style. At the end of the process, the quality of both the materials and workmanship is first class. The team(s) that worked on our kitchen arrived when promised, were polite and professional, completed the work on time and cleaned up before leaving. We feel that we have gained both a resource for future projects, but also friends in the process.

by Douglas L. on 7/18/2018


6/17/2018 | 5.0★

This business was excellent at delivering the product and service that it promised. I am very pleased with my new looking cabinets and the special changes they made to accommodate my wheelchair lifestyle.

Review By: Geri Wentz


6/14/2018 | 5.0★

We worked with Re-New Cabinets on a kitchen project to reface bottom cabinets, replace upper cabinets and build two new custom cabinets. All the lower cabinets have pull out drawers installed and all doors have slow closing hinges. Both Robert and Arlette were a pleasure to work with and were very responsive in a timely manner. The installers were professional and did a great cleanup at the end of each day. The work was completed with minimal interruption to our daily life. I would highly recommend them for any project.

Review By: Linda Sheldon


6/13/2018 |  5.0★

I would definitely recommend Re-New Cabinets. I used them for a refacing of existing cabinets in my kitchen and intend to use them again when I redo my bathroom cabinets. . The quality of the new doors and drawers is top of the line. I still have some old drawers and doors in my bathrooms and the difference in weight is remarkable. From the very beginning the experience of dealing with Robert and his crew was professional. When the work was being done every effort was made to shield the rest of my house from any dust created by the project. Each evening the kitchen area was cleaned. I would definitely give them a 5 star review. I am so pleased with the quality of the product and the finished project.

Review By: Barbara McCullen 


6/9/2018 | 5.0★

We were very pleased with the outcome of our kitchen. Alfonzo, (spelling?), did a fantastic job installing our cabinets and his attention to detail was amazing. We enjoyed working with Robert and Arlette.

Review By: Shawn Simpson


5/29/2018 | 5.0★

Top notch company! Both Robert and Arlette where so great to work with. Both down to earth and very honest peeps! Robert is extremely punctual and a wealth of information. They certainly know their business! I can describe the workers with one word. Perfectionists! Detailed to the Nth degree. The friendly staff finished right on schedule, did an awesome cleanup, and transported all the old material. The new cabinets and quartz counter tops has made our kitchen look brand new! If you are looking for an honest organization, which does excellent work at a great price, book your appointment with Re-New Cabinets today!  

Review By: Tim Oesterreich 


5/22/2018 | 5.0★ 

We used Re-New Cabinets for 3 projects so far and love the product as well as the owners and team that did our work. Robert came by each day to check on progress and make sure we were happy! Arlene is easy to get in contact with in the office and we could not be any more pleased with outcome!

Review By: Courtney Gorder 


5/1/2018 | 5.0★
We are very pleased with the work performed by Re-New Cabinets. Our kitchen, laundry room and bathroom look great. Robert and Arlene and their staff were very good to work with from the design phase through project completion. All issues that were encountered during the project were resolved in a timely manner and to our total satisfaction. We have every intention of using Re-New for future projects.  

Review By: Glen and Marliese Reeves 


4/12/2018 | 5.0★

The work in my home took place in two stages, many months apart. We began with my kitchen. Robert very openly stated “there’s nothing wrong with your boxes. You have great pull out shelves. You just need new drawers and cabinet doors.” Everything was refaced with a wood product (the previous plastic laminate junk from the previous owner was removed). Everything has soft closures. It’s absolutely gorgeous! Today Work was finished on part two. The bathrooms, laundry and linen cabinets. Now the house looks amazing. Robert may not be your lowest bid, but I suggest you consider every detail of the project and see how his prices (and unlimited choices) compare!

Review By: Linda Smart 


4/12/2018 | 5.0★

We are extremely satisfied with our new cabinets from Re-New Cabinets. The owners are experienced and knowledgeable. The craftsmanship is superb. Their customer service is top notch. We highly recommend them. 

Review By: Patricia Mandelbaum 


 3/6/2018 | 5.0★
Re-New Cabinets is a first class business to work with, they are very true to their word. I would recommend them to anyone. I had granite countertop in my kitchen, and I love them. All of my friends and family loved them too. I give them a 5 star rating!!! W. Montgomery

Review By: Wanda Montgomery 


2/12/2018 | 5.0★

We had an excellent experience with ReNew Cabinets. I would highly recommend them. I felt like it was extremely important to Arlette and Robert that we would be happy with our kitchen and we are. They were both very helpful in the design and selection process of cabinets, color, countertops etc. Our kitchen renew looks fantastic. All their workers were highly professional and pleasant to work with.

Review By: Kris Costa 


2/10/2018 | 5.0★

We had our kitchen and laundry room cabinets refaced by Re-New. The results were beautiful. The job was completed in 4 days and the result was amazing. We were so pleased with the work that we have now scheduled Re-New to come back and do a makeover on both of our bathrooms. We would highly recommend Re-New.

Review By: Gene and Cathy Eckert


2/09/2018 | 5.0★
Re-new Cabinets did a wonderful job on our kitchen and laundry area re-facing. They worked with me to help me customize exactly the look I wanted. They did sample doors to make sure we were satisfied before moving forward. The work was performed on time and they did a great job in containing the "mess". I called them regarding a handle that wasn't straight and they took care of it without hesitation. I would recommend them to all.

Review By: Patti Glauner 


2/09/2018 | 5.0★ 

Arlette & Robert Lenzi are some of the most professional cabinet installers I have come across in PHX. They were attentive from the initial consultation, to the final install and exceeded our expectations. When their workers arrived to complete the job, they were clean, friendly and the attention to detail was 110%. We are in love with our new cabinets and would highly recommend them.

Review By: Angela Kolb


1/30/2018 | 5.0★ 

Re-New Cabinets completed a re-facing of my kitchen cabinets. Everyone was very professional and I could not be happier! This was a great experience and I appreciate the work that was completed. Mario, the installer was outstanding and did a great job.

Review By: Paula Nutting 


12/21/2017 | 5.0★ 

The team at Re-New did a fabulous job from the quote to helping with design to project completion. They were reliable and always professional. I highly recommend them.

Review By: Keith Higdon


12/13/2017 | 5.0★ 

Ren Cabinets did a fabulous Job in the overall project from beginning to end. On time and Always willing to help and advance its completion in a Profesionall manner.

Review By: Julio Russ 


11/28/2017 | 5.0★
All the folks at Re-new were great to work with. Very professional with zero pressure. The level of craftsmanship was fantastic. We hit a couple of small glitches and they dealt with those very fast. This is a first rate company that I would recommend.

Review By: Neil Thomas 


11/22/2017 | 5.0★
This company was very professional and helpful in offering suggestions when I began the process of this remodeling project. I love the results and would recommend this company. I’m so happy that I chose them to do the job!

Review By: Elaine Maish 


11/15/2017 | 5.0★
Re-New Cabinets did a great job re-facing our cabinets. Mario, the installer, was awesome and a real perfectionist in his work. He cleaned up before leaving each day. The kitchen remodel project more than exceeded our expectations. A few days after the project was completed we needed a drawer adjusted. We called Arlette and left a message She not only returned our call that same day but had Mario out to make the adjustment that day, as well. We would highly recommend Re-New Cabinets.

Review By: Tim Meyer


11/13/2017 | 5.0★

We couldn't be happier with our kitchen remodel/refacing project! We received other quotes, some higher and some lower, but felt the most comfortable with Robert and his plan. Alfonso, the installer, was very prompt and courteous, and so meticulous! You would never know that we didn't replace the cabinets; the refacing looks so professional! We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Re-New Cabinets to all of our friends and family. 

Review By: Jodi Oakley 


11/13/2017 | 5.0★

Great job, cabinets are beautiful and we couldn't be happier with the look. Robert and Arlette are easy to work with and love what they do. I would definitely use them again... 

Review By: Charlie Robeson


11/03/2017 | 5.0★

Great work by a great team. Robert and Arlette are very knowledgeable in what they do. Every question was answered promptly. They helped me make my kitchen match my vision. Re-New Cabinets worked totally with my schedule and made sure all work was nothing but top notch. I will definitely recommend Re-New Cabinets.

Review By: Jo McDowell


10/16/2017 | 5.0 ★

Re-New Cabinets did a fantastic job on our kitchen remodel. Robert and Arlette are wonderful to work with. They kept us informed throughout the process. Their installation team takes great pride in the work the performed. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is thinking of remodeling.

Review By: Dennis Smith


10/05/2017 | 5.0 ★
My husband and I would definitely recommend Re-New Cabinets. Robert, the owner, came out and explained everything that would be done. We had other estimates for our master bath but until Robert came out, we never had anyone we felt was knowledgeable enough to hire. Robert and Arlette are very easy to work with and have a very knowledgeable, hard working team. We love the way our bathroom and hall cabinets look and function. We will be using Re-New Cabinets again.  

Review By: Linda and Mike Tomko - Our Response: Dear Mr. and Mrs. Tomko, We truly appreciate and value your time for giving us such a wonderful review. It was a pleasure meeting you both, and work as well. I love how your bathroom looks, it looks outstanding!! and also you have very good taste. We do apologize for any inconvenience that this project might cause you, it is construction, and sometimes something so little can hold up the project, but overall we think the end result was wonderful. We are here for you guys at any point anything is needed we will help you, feel free to text, email, call or stop by our showroom, again thank you for your positive review. God Bless your family. Thank you, Robert and Arlette Lenzi,

10/04/2017 | 5.0 ★

Re-New Cabinets did a great job replacing all the cabinets in our kitchen, bathrooms, laundry, pantry and hallway. The team provided top quality workmanship. Robert and Arlette were wonderful to work with and were available to answer questions and offer helpful advice through every step of the project. They take great pride in both their projects and their service. We would highly recommend them to our friends and family.

Review By: Mark Bonjean - Our Response: Thank you again for your positive review, we truly appreciate your business. Arlette Lenzi; Dear Mr. and Mrs. Bonjean, Thank you so much for everything, we are blessed to have you guys as customers. We truly value your time and appreciate your comments with a great review. Thank you so much in advance for your prompt response for this review. We truly appreciate your Trust and Business!. For us is so important and Vital to make sure you guys are satisfied with the project and see how our customers feel about our service, knowledge, and product. Please keep in mind we are here for you for any future needs, we can be reach by phone, text, email, or stop by the showroom. God Bless your beautiful family. Robert and Arlette Lenzi,


09/13/2017 | 5.0 ★
I cannot begin to say how impressed my husband and I were with Robert and his team at Re New Cabinets. We found this company through Home Advisors and we were contacted immediately from Robert who set an appt for that very same day. Robert was prompt, knowledgeable and VERY professional and took time talking with us explaining different options. We knew immediately that we wanted to do business with him. He did not push and said he would wait for our call. We had a couple of more appts scheduled but once we met, none could compare to what we felt with Robert. We signed contract and when doors were available, Alfonso and Mario (also very professional and prompt) did an amazing job in 2 days. We just LOVE the transformation!!!! Our friends, family and neighbors who have stopped in to check it out have been very impressed and have asked for contact information which we have gladly shared. We will definitely reach out to Robert and Arlette (who is also wonderful with timely phone calls/scheduling) when we want our bathroom cabinets refinished and will not hesitate to keep referring business to him!!! Kudos to the Re New Cabinets Team - Robert, Arlette, Alfonso and Mario!!!! Thank you for a great experience :) Definately at 5 star rating company to do business with!!!

Review By: Sally Hersker - Our Response: Dear Mr. and Mrs. Hersker, Thank you, thank you, thank you for the business and for the trust. We truly appreciate your valuable time to give us such and AMAZING and WONDERFUL review, how detail and specific. In the next meeting I will definitely mention this to the installers and the rest of the people who is involve in the process for them to know how proud we are for being part of our team. We do take pride in every project and we do treat people with respect and also treat them how we will like to be treated, and that is why our company is like that, we definetely our main point is "customer satisfaction" because thanks to you and family we are in business, therefore we are extremely thankful. Even though is construction and we are not perfect, but we always try every day to make sure we go the extra mile, to give you quality, knowledge and experience, that is that main reason why we deal direct with you and your family. Again, we are here for you, at any point feel free to stop by our showroom, call us, text us, email us, we are here and you do have guarantees with us as well. Your Kitchen is outstanding and it looks so beautiful, and whenever you guys are ready for the bathrooms, let us know and Robert will be there to take care of you guys. God Bless you and thank you again for such positive review. Robert and Arlette Lenzi,


09/04/2017 | 5.0 ★ 

After much research into which company to partner with to reface our kitchen and guest bathroom cabinets we decided to partner with Re-New Cabinets in Chandler. Robert and Arlette are generous with their time, experience, and have a genuine concern that all goes right with the job. Our project went great, the installers were amazing, and the follow up with Robert was spot on. When we are ready to reface the rest of our cabinets we will be knocking on Re-New Cabinets door again. Thank you for a great job and being true to your word Re-New!  

Review By: Eric Elsasser - Our Response: Dear Mr. and Mrs. Elsasser, It was a true pleasure working with both you. Thank you for the opportunity and trust, it is so important that people in the Valley support small business and help each other. We truly appreciate and value your time because you know how important is to get "great review" working with customer service is imperative that clients get what they were promised. Our company is small but with big heart, and at the same time what makes us apart from other companies, is the knowledge, experience, passion, and we do not sub-out any projects, we are in control, so even though is construction we always try our best and take pride in every project. Thank you so much again for being able to work the schedule with us every time, and we are ready whenever you guys are ready to do the other project in your home. Remember we are here for you, and we can be reach by phone, text, email, or stop by our showroom. God Bless your Family. Robert and Arlette Lenzi


08/28/2017 | 5.0 ★ 

Just a super company to deal with- on time, cleaned up every day so we could use the kitchen, refaced cabinets looked really good, no complaints at all. Would recommend highly. After getting an estimate from Re-New, we got one from Home Depot. It was $5000 more for the same work

Review By: Ed Hardesty - Our Response: Dear Mr. and Mrs. Hardesty, Thank you, thank you, thank you for such an amazing positive review, we truly appreciate and value your time to give us this review. It was a pleasure working with both of you and the kitchen turn out so beautiful. Thank you for being so kind with the installers as well. We do take pride in every project and we know we are not the most expensive in the Valley neither the most cheaper but again we give you a package and also not a franchise and maybe that is why we get happier customers. Please at any point you need anything we are here for you, feel free to reach us by phone, text, email, or stop by the showroom. Thank you, Mr. and Mrs. Hardesty, and God Bless your family. Robert and Arlette Lenzi,


08/17/2017 | 5.0 ★
I am extremely pleased! I really liked that everyone who came into my home was an employee of the company, not a subcontractor. My kitchen was completed on time and looks fantastic.

Review By: Renee Feil - Our Response: Dear Mr. and Mrs. Feil, We truly appreciate and value your time and we are very thankful for such an amazing review. It was a pleasure to do business with you guys and thank you again for the trust and opportunity. We love how beautiful it looks your kitchen and bathroom, please we are here for you anything that you guys need, we can reach by phone, text, email, or is always a pleasure seeing when you stop by the showroom. Thank you for your kindness to give my son the book for school, that was very nice of you! God Bless you all and please be safe. Robert and Arlette Lenzi, 


07/17/2017 | 5.0 ★
You will be very happy if you choose to hire Re-New Cabinets for your home project. They are very professional and use high quality materials and experienced workman.

Review By: Anne Mason - Our Response: Thank you so much in advance Mrs. Mason, we truly appreciate your effort to give us such an amazing compliment and also value your time. Please always keep us in mind for any needs and remember you can reach us by phone, text, email or feel free to stop by the showroom. Thank you again and God Blessed you. Robert and Arlette Lenzi,
 


06/30/2017 | 5.0 ★
I was extremely happy with this company, and would highly recommend them to anyone without hesitation. Compared to other projects, mine was not huge, yet I was treated like I was the most important patron. They were professional, the installer, Alphonso was very efficient, pleasant, and speedy. The products used were high quality. A+++ in my book. 5 star

Review By: Jane Forde - Zip Code: 85048Submitted: 06/30/2017
Your Response(s)Dear Mrs. *****, It was a pleasure meeting you and we are so happy that you like your project once we completed, we treat everyone with respect and it does not matter how big or small the project is, we are happy that you are happy. Please for any future projects keep us in mind and we will be here for you. Feel free to reach us by phone, text, email or stop by the office. Again, Thank you for your kind review and God Bless you. Robert and Arlette L*****
Submitted: 07/17/2017

06/23/2017 | 5.0 ★
We used Re-New to reface both our kitchen and bathroom cabinets. We could not be happier with our new cabinets. They were here when they said they would be and finished in record time. Very, very professional. All the people we had any dealings with were friendly and our installer was wonderful.

Review By: Barbara Uhles - Zip Code: 85390Submitted: 06/23/2017
Your Response(s)Dear Mr. and Mrs. *****, It was a pleasure meeting both of you at the showroom, and what makes me happier that we were able to help you and find out how satisfied you guys are with the project, especially that are outside of the Phoenix area. I mention to Alfonso our conversation that you guys were very happy with his work and he said: "Thank you to you guys". We truly appreciate your valuable time to give us such a special review of our company, we do take pride in every project and we want to make sure that you guys know that we are here for you guys for anything you need, please we can be reach by phone, text, email, or stop by our showroom. Again, Thank you and God Bless you guys. Robert and Arlette Lenzi,
Submitted: 06/26/2017

06/09/2017 | 5.0 ★
Oh my goodness! The workmanship RENEW did in my kitchen was great! They will definitely be hired again when I do the laundry room and both bathrooms in my home. Fantastic!

Review By: Linda Smart - Zip Code: 85248Submitted: 06/09/2017
Your Response(s)Thank you so much Mrs. *****, it was a pleasure meeting you and seeing you back in the office. Thank you for your trust, support and business, and yes when you are ready I will send Alfonso back like you request. We truly appreciate your valuable time to give us such a genuine and amazing review. Please keep in mind we are here for anything you need, by phone, text, email or stop by the showroom. God bless you and please take care, Robert and Arlette
Submitted: 06/09/2017

06/07/2017 | 5.0 ★
We recently had Re-New Cabinets reface our kitchen and laundry room cabinets. We are extremely pleased with the finished product. Their workers, Alfonso and Mario, were timely and very polite. We would highly recommend them to any of our friends and family.

Review By: David and Diane McDonald - Zip Code: 85120Submitted: 06/07/2017
Your Response(s)Dear Mr. and Mrs. ********, Thank you for your trust, support and business, it was a pleasure working with both of you, We truly appreciate your valuable time to give us such a special review. Please always keeps us in mind for anything you guys need and you are welcome to reach us by phone, text, email, or stop by our showroom. The pictures of your kitchen are fantastic! God Bless you guys and please take care, Robert and Arlette L***** Alfonso and Mario said Thank you for everything.
Submitted: 06/09/2017

05/22/2017 | 5.0 ★
I am amazed on how well my cabinets look. They have changed the look of my home my 100 %. It was a pleasure working with everyone , from Robert and Arlette, in the office , to the amazing worker, who did everything first class. He was polite and cleaned up everything, after working. I will recommend Re-New Cabinets to all my friends.

Review By: Pamela McMillen - Zip Code: 85331Submitted: 05/22/2017
Your Response(s)Dear Mrs. McMillen, Thank you so much in advance for your kind review, for us is vital and truly appreciate your valuable time to tell us about your project. We feel the same way working with you, to be able to work with us, we Thank you for the opportunity and the trust, and we are here for any future needs and always keep us in mind for any questions or concerns you might have, remember you can reach us by phone, text, email, or stop by the showroom. I will make sure the installer knows about your wonderful comments. We wish you a wonderful summer and please take care. God Bless you, and all your family. Robert and Arlette Lenzi,
Submitted: 05/23/2017

05/08/2017 | 5.0 ★
We are extremely satisfied with the results of our Re-New installed cabinets, counter tops, sink and faucet. They dramatically improved the looks of our kitchen and bathrooms. The excellent workmanship is showm in the smallest details. They were very timely in starting and completing our project as promised. We are very pleased to have chosen Re-New Cabinets. 

Review By: Jerry & Diane Lauersdorf - Zip Code: 85224Submitted: 05/08/2017
Your Response(s)Mr. and Mrs. *********f, Thank you for such a positive and wonderful review. We truly appreciate your valuable time to do this for us. For us is extremely important to know if our clients are satisfied with the project and end result and what we promise to do as well. As you know we are a small, family-owned business, but we take pride in what we do, therefore is very rewarding for us to know that you guys are happy. Please always keep in mind that we are here for you, please let us know by phone, text, email or stop by our showroom. Thank you again, and God bless your beautiful family. Robert and Arlette L****,
Submitted: 05/09/2017

05/08/2017 | 5.0 ★
Re-New Cabinets has made such a great change in our home. We had our kitchen, two baths, and one hallway linen cabinet re-faced. The workers were on time, neat, courteous, and cleaned up at the end of each day. We are very pleased with the way everything turned out. The owners were extremely helpful in helping us choose the right style of cabinet, as well as the color of the stain and choice of wood. We interviewed three other companies and decided to go with Re-New Cabinets. We know we made the right choice and I would highly recommend this company. 

Review By: Don Richard - Zip Code: 85331-2670Submitted: 05/08/2017
Your Response(s)Good Morning Mr. and Mrs. *******, Thank you so much in advance for your kind words, we truly appreciate and value your time to give us such a positive review, for us it is extremely important to hear from our clients to see if the end result was the expected. We treat every client with respect and always proud to do our work and stand by what we offer you guys. We really appreciate and thank you for your trust, and support and please always keep in mind that we are here for you. Mr. and Mrs *******, you guys know that we can be reach by phone, text, email or feel free to stop by our showroom. Again, Thank you for your wonderful review and God Bless you and your family. Robert and Arlette L****, P.S. Thank you for always being so kind and positive in the phone with me.
Submitted: 05/08/2017

04/12/2017 | 5.0 ★
We just had Re-New Cabinets redo our cabinets in two of our bathrooms. The finished result fat exceeded our expectations. The installers were very kind and conscientious. They were also very clean and neat. I would recommend this company to anyone who asks. Robert and Arlette are wonderful to work with. 

Review By: Bess Ring - Zip Code: 85048Submitted: 04/12/2017
Your Response(s)Thank you so much in advance to you Mr. and Mrs. ****, we truly appreciate and value your time to give us such an amazing review. We are so glad that you guys like the project, and I think it looks outstanding the bathrooms, but also you have very good taste and the colors that you choose were very excellent. Thank you again and please always keeps us in mind and let us know when you are ready for us to come and do the Kitchen and Barr area. Remember we can be reached by phone, text, email or stop by our showroom. God Bless you guys and hope you guys have a wonderful Easter. Robert and Arlette L****, P.S. I will tell the installers at the next meeting about your great comments! Thank you again.
Submitted: 04/13/2017

04/06/2017 | 5.0 ★
Re-New Cabinets just finished remodeling our kitchen and it is beautiful. Working with Robert and Arlette L**** was a very positive experience and we would highly recommend them to anyone wanting to remodel their kitchen or bathroom.

Review By: Cynthia Kroger 

04/06/2017 | 9.0 out of 10 points according to BBB 10 points scale ★
We had a great experience with Re-New cabinets. One issue that we do have, however, is the underside of the granite counter/bar is unfinished and when I cross my legs it snags my pants or leaves a sliver on my knee. When I reached out to ask them about this the response I got was that "no one has ever mentioned that to them in the past". I still hope that they will fix this for me and that I won't have to sand and paint or finish it myself.

Review By: Sue Mackie 

04/04/2017 | 5.0 ★
Beautiful cabinets, I love it! Customer service was excellent!!

Review By: Andrea Williams 

03/20/2017 | 5.0 ★
We just had our cabinets completed on Saturday and we are so happy! Both Arlette and Robert were wonderful to work with. Alfonso was our installer and he was a perfectionist and took his time to do wonderful work! We would highly recommend them to anyone that wants quality work performed.

Review By: David Turner 03/15/2017 | 5.0 ★
Quality Work! I highly recommend using Re-New Cabinets; they did an excellent job. They made our seventeen year old kitchen cabinets look "brand new." During the initial consultation, we were shown pictures of other kitchens they had restored. I knew then, we were dealing with Master Carpenters, and were in good hands. They knew exactly what we were trying to achieve, and also gave sound advice along the way. We love our new kitchen, and are thrilled we used Re-New Cabinets!

Review By: Kathy and Jeff Seabaugh

03/14/2017 | 5.0 ★
Re-New Cabinets did an AMAZING job repainting my existing kitchen cabinets and installing new granite countertops. The quality of workmanship was excellent and the attention to detail was top-notch. Robert and Arlette were wonderful to work with and were available to answer questions and offer helpful advice through every step of the project. It's so good to see a family owned business that truly takes pride in their work. I will definitely call on them again for my future home improvement projects.

Review By: Stephen Froemel
Submitted: 03/15/2017

03/12/2017 | 5.0 ★
Excellent experience with Re-New Cabinets!! Our first step was the granit countertops and travertine backsplash, and they did a fantastic job! We will be refacing our cabinets later this year and will definitively choose Re-New Cabinets again! They take great pride in their work!!

Review By: Nate Hill
Submitted: 03/13/2017

03/06/2017 | 5.0 ★

Job was a lot messier to have done than I expected, but the results were worth it. Cabinets and drawers are all easy close. Beautiful!

Review By: Claire Ludovico

01/23/2017 | 5.0 ★

Robert and Arlette were fabulous in our cabinet refinishing project throughout our entire home! The quality of work coupled with sincere customer service was the best I have ever experienced with any contractor.

Review By: Steve Myers

01/23/2017 | 5.0 ★

We used Re-New Cabinets for our kitchen remodel which was to reface the cabinets and new granite countertops. This experience was such a positive one and they did great work and the outcome is even more beautiful than we had expected. They pay attention to the little details and overall look and will continue to work with you until you are satisfied. They arrived when they said they would and completed it on schedule. You can tell they have the integrity that you want when working with someone in your home. Robert and Arlette stay in contact to let you know what the process will be. I would definitely recommend this company.
Review By: Jadene Wardrip

01/18/2017 | 5.0 ★

Re-New Cabinets, LLC performs excellent quality cabinet re-facing work. Bid included much more than other competitors and contractor made modifications to original cabinetry as requested by owner. Finished work is beautiful and looks like new cabinets. Workmanship and product both rated as excellent.
Review By: Larry Bottolfson 

10/17/2016 | 5.0 ★ 

Re-New Cabinets did a fantastic job with our kitchen remodel. We were very pleased with the design help offered by Robert and the final result. The quality and craftsmanship were top notch. His team is very professional, careful and detail oriented. They completed the job early. The quality and beauty of the kitchen is far superior to a kitchen re-face we had completed at another home by a different company. We definitely recommend this company.

By: John R.
9/14/2016 | 5.0 ★

The service and workmanship were excellent. I am very pleased with my new kitchen. 

by Griffin O. on 9/14/2016

Submitted by: Griffin O. 09/14/2016

9/12/2016 | 5.0 ★

I just my cabinets refaced and Robert and Arlette were very helpful in all the design steps. The installer was very professional and cleaned up at the end of every day. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and relatives.

by James E. 9/12/2016

9/08/2016 | 5.0 ★

After interviewing several companies, I chose Re-New Cabinets for our refacing project because of the quality of their cabinets and their experience. It was a pleasure to work with everyone at Re-New Cabinets. They refaced our entire kitchen in four days, and they did an amazing job. It is beautiful!! The gentlemen who did the work were skilled, courteous and on time, and they cleaned up at the end of each day. Robert and Arlette take care of their customers! I only wish that I had done it sooner!

by Pam G. on 9/08/2016

9/01/2016 | 5.0 ★

The company went above and beyond to fix issues we had with a previous contractor, and the pricing was very reasonable. We could not ask for a better experience. In addition to the owners, a huge thank you to the actual contractors that came to our home to make our kitchen beautiful. They were so nice and did an outstanding job!

by Joanna M. on 9/01/2016

8/30/2016 | 5.0 ★

Re-New Cabinets took my horrible 16 year old tract housing kitchen and transformed it into a beautiful custom kitchen. I love everything about it! They were great to work with and we even decided to do our bathroom cabinets. There were no hidden fees, costs, or games. They started our job sooner than expected which meant it was done sooner than we expected. The gentlemen who worked on our project were professional and we were able to communicate with them. They did an absolutely beautiful job, we are glad we decided to reface rather than replace with Re-New Cabinets. Thank you!

by Karen W. on 8/30/2016

7/18/2016 | 5.0 ★

We love our new kitchen and laundry room cabinets! Arlette and Robert were very helpful in finding the perfect color and design of the new doors to match our granite. They accurately assessed the time it would take to complete the project. I plan on having them redo our upstairs bathrooms cabinets as well.

by Andrea J. on 7/18/2016